Einkaufen

Name Strasse PLZ Ort Website
Landmann's Biomarkt München Diverse Ladengeschäfte Bayern www.landmanns.de
Dr. Kochan Schnapskultur Immanuelkirchstrasse 4 10405 Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg www.schnapskultur.de
Chuchichäschtli Holsteinische Strasse 19 10717 Berlin - Wilmersdorf www.chuchichaeschtli.de
Bio-Sphäre Königsbrücker Strasse 76 1099 Dresden www.bio-sphaere.de
Der Rebgarten Mittelbuschweg 6 12055 Berlin www.rebgarten.de
La Bouteille - Bio Weine Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 111b 14482 Potsdam - Babelsberg www.la-bouteille.de
Globus Naturkost Michaelisstrasse 10 16225 Eberswalde www.globus-naturkost.de
Biomarkt Neubrandenburg Friedländer Strasse 1 17033 Neubrandenburg www.biomarkt-nb.de
Bio am Hafen Stralsunder Strasse 40 17489 Greifswald www.keimblatt.de
Monte Vino Paulstrasse 1 18609 Ostseebad Binz www.monte-vino-ruegen.de
Alsterhaus Jungfernstieg 16-20 20354 Hamburg www.alsterhaus.de
Getränke-Paradies Wolf Schanzenstrasse 7 20357 Hamburg www.spirituosen-wolf.de
my favorite Store Gertigstrasse 17-19 22303 Hamburg/Winterhude 0049 (0)4027 876669
Herr von Due Grosse Rainstrasse 20 22765 Hamburg www.herrvondue.de
Bley & Bley Eimsbütteler Strasse 36 22769 Hamburg www.bleybley.de
Bioladen am Belvedere Seeblick 1 24106 Kiel www.bioladen-am-belvedere.de
BioHof Wörthstrasse 24-26 24116 Kiel www.biohof-kiel.de
Harderreform Rendsburger Strasse 350 24537 Neumünster www.harderreform.de
Rum und co Nordring 5-7 24850 Schuby www.rumundco.de
Vivo Naturkost Süderstrasse 46 25813 Husum www.vivo-naturkost.de
privatsache Süderstrasse 15 25938 Wyk auf Föhr www.privat-sache.de
Rennigshof Kirchstrasse 6 27327 Martfeld www.rennigshoff.de
Terner Moden Rathenaustrasse 12 30159 Hannover www.terner-Moden.de
Esplanade Geibelstrasse 39-41 30173 Hannover www.esplanade-hannover.de
Biologisch Naturprodukte Stephanusstrasse 12 30449 Hannover www.biologisch-hannover.de
Vinoverde Vivalavida Davenstedter Strasse 60 30453 Hannover www.vinoverde.de
Weinreich Weinhandlung Steinweg 21 30989 Gehrden www.weinreich-gehrden.de
Manitta fein & köstlich Exterstrasse 12 32756 Detmold www.manitta.de
In Vino Veritas Krumme Strasse 34 32756 Detmold www.vinoveritas.eu
Maison du Vin Niederwall 46 33602 Bielefeld www.weinversand.de
Natur Pur Hoberge Dornberger Strasse 300 33619 Bielefeld www.meyer-zu-bentrup.de
Das Steinhagener Getränkecenter Bahnhofstrasse 46 33803 Steinhagen www.bierverlag-kesten.de
Hospitals Kellerei Heinrich-Heine-Strasse 91a 34121 Kassel www.hospitals-kellerei.de
Fako-M Getränke Am Fuchsberg 1 41468 Neuss www.fako-getraenke.de
Hof Sondern Hof Sondern 6 42399 Wuppertal www.hofsondern.de
BioMare Diverse Ladengeschäfte 4277 Leipzig www.bio-mare.com
Fruchtbare Erde Stockumer Strasse 412 44227 Dortmund www.fruchtbare-erde.de
Weinblatt Schüruferstrasse 313 44287 Dortmund www.weinblatt.de
Vinaglobo Weinhandel Langendreer Strasse 26 44892 Bochum www.vinaglobo.de
Weinzeche Rotthauser Strasse 44 45309 Essen www.weinzeche.de
Sonnenblume Dortmunder Strasse 10 45657 Recklinghausen www.der-holzhof.de
Cibaria Bremer Strasse 56 48155 Münster www.cibaria.de
CFL Getränke Meroh Bonnstrasse 15 - 17 50226 Frechen www.meroh.de
Vier Jahreszeiten Diverse Ladengeschäfte 50667 Köln www.naturkost-vierjahreszeiten.de
Carpe Vinum Ökoweine Alfred-Schütte-Allee 6 50679 Köln www.carpe-vinum.de
WeinKontor Lindenthal Ecke Dürener Strasse / Geibelstrasse 33 50931 Köln www.weinkontor-lindenthal.de
Bergfeld’s Biomarkt Alte Bahnhofstr. 20 53173 Bonn - Bad Godesberg www.bergfelds.de
Kreutzberg Weinhandlung Königswinterer Strasse 755 53227 Bonn-Oberkassel www.weinhandel-kreutzberg.de
Weinkontor & Biorestaurant Diedenhofen Rheinallee 31 53424 Remagen-Kripp www.weinkontor-diedenhofen.de
Vier Jahreszeiten Siegstrasse 22d-e 53757 Sankt Augustin www.naturkost-vierjahreszeiten.de
Wehringhauser Bioladen Lange Strasse 57 58089 Hagen www.wehringhauser-bioladen.de
Lebensgarten Brüder-Walburger-Wallstrasse 5 59494 Soest www.lebensgarten-soest.de
Whisky For Live Fahrgasse 6 60311 Frankfurt am Main www.whiskyforlife.de
Die Whisky Kiste Berliner Strasse 39 60311 Frankfurt am Main www.diewhiskykiste.de
Chimichurri Im Prüfling 63 60389 Frankfurt www.chimichurri-frankfurt.de
IXI Getränke Am Industriehof 7-9 60487 Frankfurt-Hausen www.ixi-getraenke.de
Kolb Wiesenlust ARTICHOC Obergasse 14 a 61118 Bad Vilbel www.artichoc.de
Biomarkt Naturata Trotharstrasse 14 6118 Halle www.naturata-halle.de
VS Classic Jacques-Reiss-Strasse 61476 Kronberg www.vsclassic.com
Karotte Biomarkt Heusenstammer Strasse 27 63179 Obertshausen www.biomarkt-karotte.de
Wein am Park Villenstrasse 63667 Nidda, Bad Salzhausen 0049 (0)1511 2171 5232
Bauer Markt Im Höning 2 63820 Elsenfeld www.bauer-markt.de
Weinhandel Wolfram Lambrecht Weidengasse 7a 63927 Bürgstadt 0049 (0)4993 7168885
Domäne Mechtildshausen Hasengartenstrasse 12 65189 Wiesbaden www.mechtildshausen.de
BioFrischmarkt Präsident-Balz-Strasse 2 66119 Saarbrücken www.biomarkt.de
Jung Feinkost Saarbrücker Strasse 5 66424 Homburg www.jungsbio.de
Bittersüß Friedrichstrasse 10 68199 Mannheim 0049 (0)6218 4309809
Erdi mein BioMarkt Stangenstrasse 8 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen www.erdi.de
Der Weinraum Wallstrasse 26 71364 Winnenden www.stamer-glueck.de
Hofgut Hagenbach Biomarkt Hofgut Hagenbach 1 71522 Backnang www.hofgut-hagenbach.de
Tutti frutti Feil Schlossgasse 32 71560 Sulzbach/Murr www.natur-von-hier.de
Der Marktladen Vogelbeerweg 4 72076 Tübingen www.marktladen-tuebingen.de
Vinoteck Neue Strasse 45 73277 Owen www.vinoteck.de
Fresco Bioweine Obere Zeiselbergstrasse 10 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd www.fresco-bioweine.de
Daniel's Weine Oberdorf 8 73650 Winterbach www.daniels-weine.de
Biobiss Brunzenberg 7 74586 Frankenhardt www.biobiss.de
Biomarkt Roland Geist Bismarckstrasse 26 74613 Öhringen www.biomarkt-geist.de
Deuschle Huchenfelder Hauptstrasse 72 - 74 75181 Pforzheim - Huchenfeld www.getraenke-deuschle.de
Füllhorn Erbprinzenstrasse 27 76133 Karlsruhe www.fuellhorn-naturmarkt.de
Biowein erlesen Friedrich-Engels-Strasse 33 7749 Jena www.biowein-erlesen.de
Gesund und Leben Alemannenstrasse 4 78333 Stockach www.gesundundleben-wellness.de
Peter Riegel Weinimport Steinäcker 12 78359 Orsingen-Nenzingen www.riegel.de
Wollheim Brotlaube 1 78462 Konstanz www.wollheim.eu
Lebenssinnlich Obere Laube 65 78462 Konstanz www.lebenssinnlich.com
Keller Biogarten Konradstrasse 17 79100 Freiburg www.biokeller.de
Vita Naturmarkt Robert-Bunsen-Strasse 6 79108 Freiburg www.vita-naturmarkt.de
Erdgarten Pasing Planeggerstrasse 9a 81241 München www.erdgarten-biosupermarkt.de
VollCorner Vino Weissenburger Strasse 7 81667 München www.vollcorner.de
Vitalia Biomarkt Untere Bahnhofstrasse 51 82110 Germering www.vitalia-reformhaus.de
Biomichl Pütrichstrasse 9 82362 Weilheim www.biomichl.de
Weinhandel Ralf Mansour Ammerseestrasse 17 82396 Pähl www.weinhandel-mansour.de
Bio Terra Markt Wagnerbreite 7 83607 Holzkirchen www.bio-terra.eu
Wein-Blüte Seestrasse 3 83700 Rottach-Egern www.wein-bluete.de
Schmid Biomarkt Lohwaldstrasse 52a 86356 Neusäss www.schmid-natur.com
Fredi's Weinladen Flurweg 6 87459 Pfronten www.fredis-weinladen.de
Lammers Weinhandel Maximilianstrasse 15 88131 Lindau www.lammers.li
Viktualienmarkt Goetheplatz 7 88214 Ravensburg www.viktualienmarkt-ravensburg.de
Biofritz Hochbildstrasse 1 88662 Überlingen www.biofritz.de
Lanwehr Confiserie-Manufaktur Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 8 - 10 89257 Illertissen www.lanwehr.eu
yourbar finest spirits Brückenstrasse 16-18 90419 Nürnberg www.yourbar.de
ebl-Naturkost Diverse Ladengeschäfte 90766 Nürnberg www.ebl-naturkost.de
Feine Weine Martin-Luther-Strasse 29 91217 Hersbruck www.feineweine-heb.de
Schedel Biobrot Niederauer Strasse 6 96250 Ebensfeld-Unterneuses www.schedel-biobrot.de
Frischeallee (Pavillon) Louis-Pasteur-Strasse 5 97076 Würzburg www.pavillon-wuerzburg.de
Naturkostmarkt Lollo Rosso Raiffeisenstrasse 3 97080 Würzburg www.lollo-rosso.de