Einkaufen

Name Strasse PLZ Ort Website
Mosca Vins Route de la Carrière 14 1023 Crissier www.moscavins.ch
Au Paradis du fromage Centre commercial du Croset 1024 Ecublens www.hauserauthentique.ch
Mojon Le Centre 1145 Bière 021 809 56 57
Caves Blavignac Grand-Rue 27c 1373 Chavornay www.blavignac.ch
Cave de la Gare Rue de l’Aiguillon 2 1450 Ste-Croix www.sainte-croix.ch
Morand Frères Rue de l’Ancien Comté 25 1635 La Tour-de-Trême www.morand-vins.ch
Robert Pittet & Fils Route de Gruyères 30 1663 Epagny www.pittetvins.ch
La Couleur du Vin Route du Mont Carmel 1 1762 Givisiez www.lacouleurduvin.ch
Bezençon Boissons Ruelle Rousseau 5 2114 Fleurier 032 861 23 18
A la Grappe d’or Passage Léopold-Robert 6 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds www.alagrappedor.com
Jacot Vins Chemin des Buissons 4 2350 Saignelégier www.jacot-vins.ch
Altstadt-Kellerei Zentralstrasse 141 2503 Biel www.altstadt-kellerei.ch
Vatter Royal Luisenstrasse 14 3005 Bern www.vatter.ch
Bierexpress B. Erdogan Libellenweg 2 3006 Bern www.bierexpress.ch
Getränke-Center Bern Zentweg 21h 3006 Bern www.getraenke-center.ch
Hallerladen - der Biomarkt Länggassstrasse 30 3012 Bern www.hallerladen.ch
Lola Loraineladen Lorrainestrasse 27 3013 Bern www.lorraineladen.ch
Gauch Cave des Rochers Kirchstrasse 7 3186 Düdingen www.cavegauch.ch
Der Weinladen Oberdorfstrasse 9 3303 Jegenstorf www.derweinladen.ch
Getränkehandlung Robert Frey Sternenstrasse 20 3380 Wangen a. d. Aare www.getraenke-frey.ch
Wy vom Wyhüsli Hauptstrasse 20 3425 Koppigen www.wyhuesli.ch
Vennerhus Weine Dorfstrasse 14 3506 Grosshöchstetten www.vennerhus.ch
Wildstrubel Drogerie Dorfstrasse 50 3715 Adelboden 033 673 12 06
Waldegg-Keller Rugenparkstrasse 24 3800 Interlaken www.waldegg-keller.ch
Hischier Weine Zwingarten 24 3902 Glis www.hischierweine.ch
Badner Keller Rathausstrasse 10 3954 Leukerbad www.badnerkeller.ch
Bio-Bergkäserei Goms Furkastrasse 32 3998 Gluringen www.biobergkaese.ch
Paul Ullrich Laufenstrasse 16 4018 Basel www.ullrich.ch
Hahn Rickli Talstrasse 84 4144 Arlesheim www.hahn-rickli.ch
Park Drogerie Lindenstrasse 3 4310 Rheinfelden www.parkdrogerie.ch
Weinkellereien Aarau Rohrerstrasse 64 5000 Aarau www.wka.ch
Blattner Getränke Nüberichstrasse 24 5024 Küttigen www.blattner-getraenke.ch
Imhof Getränkehandel Bachstrasse 22 5034 Suhr www.imhof-getraenke.ch
Getränkeland Industriestrasse 17 5036 Oberentfelden www.getraenkeland.ch
Fläschehals Langenfeldstrasse 1 5070 Frick www.flaeschehals.ch
Meier Getränke Aegertenstrasse 11b 5200 Brugg www.getraenke-meier.ch
Weinkeller Riegger Langgass 5244 Birrhard www.riegger.ch
Mauchle Zurzach Zürcherstrasse 15 5330 Bad Zurzach www.mauchle-zurzach.ch
Weinkeller Haller Dynamostrasse 8 5400 Baden www.hallerweine.ch
Paradeis Weite Gasse 17 5400 Baden www.paradeis.ch
Manor Schlossbergplatz 7 5400 Baden www.manor.ch
Biolade Bade Bahnhofstrasse 25 5400 Baden www.bioladebade.ch
Landi Wasserschloss Hornblick 3 5412 Gebenstorf www.landiwasserschloss.ch
Denner Superdiscount Kirchweg 25 5415 Nussbaumen b. Baden www.denner.ch
Voser Weine Landstrasse 32 5430 Wettingen www.voser-weine.ch
Volg Zentrum 3 5452 Oberrohrdorf www.volg.ch
Landi Freiamt Bergstrasse 6 5452 Oberrohrdorf www.landifreiamt.ch
Volg Sonnmatt 6 5608 Stetten www.volg.ch
Schüwo Schützenmattweg 32 5610 Wohlen www.schuewo.ch
Wein + Getränke Markt Bahnhofstrasse 4 5614 Sarmenstorf www.getraenke-markt.ch
Nauer Weine Oberebenestrasse 3 5620 Bremgarten www.nauer-weine.ch
Imbach Getränke Luzernerstrasse 4 5620 Bremgarten www.imbach-getraenke.ch
Staubli Getränke Maiholzstrasse 6 5630 Muri www.staubli-getraenke.ch
Landi Freiamt Luzernerstrasse 65 5630 Muri www.landifreiamt.ch
Weinhandlung am Küferweg Seetalstrasse 2 5703 Seon www.kueferweg.ch
Bio Partner Schweiz Staufferstrasse 2 5703 Seon www.biopartner.ch
Kochtopf Rathausplatz 5 6210 Sursee www.kochtopf-sursee.ch
Irene Huwyler Weine Nümattli 9 6432 Rickenbach www.irenehuwyler.ch
Borgovecchio Via Sottobisio 5 6828 Balerna www.borgovecchio.ch
Valsangiacomo Viale alle Cantine 6 6850 Mendrisio www.valswine.ch
Wieland Compognastrasse 6 7430 Thusis www.wieland.ch
Wine - Valentin & von Salis Via da la Staziun 43 7504 Pontresina www.valentin-wine.ch
Hatecke Center Augustin 7550 Scuol www.hatecke.ch
Vege Samnaun Dorfstrasse 31 7563 Samnaun Dorf www.whisky-samnaun.com
Weinkeller Jelmoli Seidengasse 1 8001 Zürich www.moevenpick-wein.ch
Café Bar Plüsch Aemtlerstrasse 16 8003 Zürich www.cafe-pluesch.ch
BachserMärt Kalkbreite Badenerstrasse 171 8003 Zürich www.bachsermaert.ch
Vinothek Santé Birmensdorferstrasse 155 8003 Zürich www.sante.ch
J. B. Labat Brauerstrasse 51 8004 Zürich www.labat.ch
Paranoia City - Buch & Wein Ankerstrasse 12 8004 Zürich www.paranoiacity.ch
Berg und Tal Marktladen Limmatstrasse 231 8005 Zürich www.berg-tal.ch
Steinfels La Maison du Vin Pfingstweidstrasse 6 8005 Zürich www.steinfelsweine.ch
Azzurro - Genuss pur Weinbergstrasse 95 8006 Zürich www.azzurro.ch
Nahundfein Lebensmittel Winterthurerstrasse 13 8006 Zürich www.nahundfein.ch
Jakob Kummer Wildbachstrasse 10 8008 Zürich www.kummerwein.ch
Chäs und Brot Mutschellenstrasse 197 8038 Zürich www.chaes-und-brot.ch
Huber Getränkehandlung Allmendstrasse 91 8041 Zürich www.huber-getraenke.ch
Inter Comestibles 87 Binzstrasse 23 8045 Zürich www.intercomestibles.ch
Felsenkeller .SH Sporrengasse 11 8201 Schaffhausen www.felsenkeller.sh.ch
Vino Boutique Rupf Petersburg 416 8262 Ramsen www.rupfag.ch
Somm Langhaldenstrasse 45 8280 Kreuzlingen www.schrofen.ch
La Bottiglia Bahnhofstrasse 11 8353 Elgg www.labottiglia.ch
Hako Getränke Steinberggasse 53 8400 Winterthur www.hakogetraenke.ch
Traité Weine und Spirituosen Stadthausstrasse 93 8400 Winterthur www.traite.ch
Erb Getränkehandel Hinterdorfstrasse 48 8405 Winterthur www.erb-getraenke.ch
Getränke Hahn Langfeldstrasse 58 8500 Frauenfeld www.getraenke-hahn.ch
Getränkehandel Völki Seezelgstrasse 10 8595 Altnau 071 695 19 38
Bioladen Rübezahl Klosterhof 1 8630 Rüti www.bioladen-ruebezahl.ch
Walhalladrink Zaunweg 8 8754 Netstal www.walhalla-weine.ch
Pico Bio Silbernstrasse 10 8953 Dietikon www.picobio.ch
Amanzi Vini Bremgarterstrasse 62 8967 Widen www.amanzivini.ch
Landi Freiamt Allmend 5 8967 Widen www.landifreiamt.ch
Romanin Weine Bogenstrasse 7b 9000 St. Gallen www.romaninweine.ch
Martel Poststrasse 11 9001 St. Gallen www.martel.ch
Amiataemozioni Langgasse 16 9008 St. Gallen www.amiataemozioni.ch
Drogerie Bohl Bahnhofstrasse 16 9230 Flawil www.drogerie-bohl.ch
Chäslaube Kündig Am Marktplatz 6 9400 Rorschach www.bonfromage.ch
Bionat Naturladen Werdstrasse 18 9410 Heiden www.bionat.ch
Sonderegger Weine Poststrasse 9 9410 Heiden www.sonderegger-weine.ch
Lenzin Getränke Obergasse 13 9450 Altstätten www.lenzin-getraenke.ch
Thür Getränke Stossstrasse 6 9450 Altstätten www.thuergetraenke.ch
Complimenti Buchserstrasse 3 9469 Haag www.complimenti.com