Ausgehen

Name Strasse PLZ Ort Website
Katz Orange Bergstrasse 22 10115 Berlin www.katzorange.com
Lost in Grub Street Jägerstrasse 34 10117 Berlin www.lostingrubstreet.de
Almodóvar Hotel Boxhagener Strasse 83 10245 Berlin www.almodovarhotel.de
The Curtain Club Ritz-Carlton Hotel Potsdamer Platz 3 10785 Berlin www.ritzcarlton.com
Kulturhaus Scheune Alaunstrasse 36 - 40 1099 Dresden www.scheunecafe.de
Helvetia Hotel Schmilka 11 1814 Bad Schandau - Schmilka www.hotelhelvetia.de
Meyers Hausstelle Café Meyers Hausstelle 1 18182 Rostock www.meyers-hausstelle.de
Walfischhaus Chauseestrasse 74 18375 Born a. Darß www.walfischhaus.de
Upstalsboom Hotel meerSinn Schillerstrasse 8 18609 Ostseebad Binz, Rügen www.meersinn.de
Burg Lenzen Burgstrasse 3 19309 Lenzen www.burg-lenzen.de
Boulangerie Francaise Roonstrasse 16 24534 Neumünster 0049 (0)4319 0882552
Feinbistro Sette Marktstrasse 7 25335 Elmshorn https://de-de.facebook.com/settefeinbistro
Lay's Loft Schlickumstrasse 1 25355 Barmstedt www.lays-loft.de
Vino Vin Keitumer Landstrasse 25980 Tinnum/Sylt www.vinovin-sylt.de
Sansibar Hörnumer Strasse 80 25980 Sylt www.sansibar.de
Budersand Hotel Am Kai 3 25997 Sylt www.budersand.de
Dünenhotel 'Strandeck' Kavalierspad 2 26465 Langeoog www.strandeck.de
Panoramarestaurant Seekrug Höhenpromenade 1 26465 Langeoog www.seekrug.de
Brünings Scheune Landstrasse 22 28870 Fischerhude www.bruenings-scheune.de
Weinundlachbar Weiss Lichtenbergplatz 2a 30449 Hannover www.chenin-blanc.org
Flux Biohotel Werratal Buschweg 40 34346 Hann.Münden www.flux-biohotel.de
Bergrestaurant Heiligenborn Steinweg 18  36381 Schlüchtern www.heiligenborn.de
Resi bar & Restaurant Wallstrasse 15 37671 Höxter www.restaurant-resi.de
Lieblings Restaurant Bar Cafe Stresemannstrasse 8 40210 Düsseldorf www.lieblingsweb.de
Macis Biomarkt Restaurant Cafe Markgrafenstrasse 10 4109 Leipzig www.macis-leipzig.de
Restaurant Sonndeck Schloßstrasse 61 41334 Nettetal - Hinsbeck www.restaurantsonneck.de
Lammertzhof Lammertzhof 41564 Kaarst - Büttgen www.lammertzhof.de
Pegel Bar Brüsseler Strasse 10 50674 Köln www.pegelkoeln.com
Funkhaus Gastronomie wallrafplatz 5 50678 Köln www.funkhaus-koeln.de
Bunte Burger Hospeltstrasse 1 50825 Köln www.bunteburger.de
Blesius Garten Olewiger Str. 135 54295 Trier www.blesius-garten.de
Goldman Restaurant Hanauer Landstrasse 127 60314 Frankfurt am Main www.25hours-hotels.com
Logenhaus Bar Nacht- & Gartensalon Finkenhofstrasse 17 60322 Frankfurt am Main www.logenhaus-bar.com
Chimichurri Im Prüfling 63 60389 Frankfurt www.chimichurri-frankfurt.de
Manoamano Taunusstrasse 31 65183 Wiesbaden www.manoamano-bar.de
Ristorante zum Schlangenbrunnen An der Stadtmauer 5 66440 Blieskastel www.zum-schlangenbrunnen.de
Hofgut Ruppertsberg Obergasse 2 67152 Ruppertsberg www.dashofgut.com
Der Zauberlehrling Rosenstrasse 38 70182 Stuttgart www.zauberlehrling.de
Lässig Restaurant Rückertstrasse 7 70197 Stuttgart www.restaurant-laessig.com
Gastronomie im Hofgut Hagenbach Hofgut Hagenbach 1 71522 Backnang www.hofgut-hagenbach.de
Hofgut zur Scheunenwirtin Helmut-Ginzkey-Weg 10 73566 Bartholomä www.scheunenwirtin.de
Alte Hackerei Alter Schlachthof 11 76131 Karlsruhe www.altehackerei.de
Gallardo Restaurante Mediterrano Seestrasse 22 78351 Bodman-Ludwigshafen www.lago-de-gallardo.de
Der Klimperkasten Bodanstrasse 40 78462 Konstanz www.diningout.de
Bio-Seehotel Zeulenroda Bauerfeindallee 1 7937 Zeulenroda-Triebes www.bio-seehotel-zeulenroda.de
Cafe L`Amar Pestalozzistrasse 28 80469 München www.cafelamar.de
Villa Flosslände Zentralländstrasse 30 81379 München www.villa-flosslaende.de
Il Plonner - der Dorf-Gasthof Gautinger Strasse 52 82234 Wessling www.ilplonner.de
Bio Kurhotel Panorama Spengelstrasse 6 82433 Bad Kohlgrub www.bio-kurhotel.de
Hotel Garmischer Hof Chamonixstrasse 10 82467 Garmisch- Partenkirchen www.garmischer-hof.de
Schlossgut Oberambach Oberambach 1 82541 Münsing / Stranberger See www.schlossgut.de
Herrmannsdorfer Wirtshaus Herrmannsdorf 7 85625 Glonn www.herrmannsdorfer.de
Biohotel Mohren Kirchgasse 1 88693 Deggenhausertal-Limpach www.naturhotel-mohren.de
Die Rote Bar Peter-Vischer-Strasse 3 90403 Nürnberg www.dierotebar.net
Das Schwarze Schaf Schranne 7 96049 Bamberg https://www.facebook.com/bamberg.dasschwarzeschaf
Biohotel Sturm Ignaz-Reder-Strasse 3 97638 Mellrichstadt www.hotel-sturm.com