Ausgehen

Name Strasse PLZ Ort Website
Café du Cerf Rue des Allamans 8 1659 Rougemont 026 925 81 23
Café Restaurant l'union La Place 8 1922 Salvan www.union-salvan.ch
Sous le Pont + Dachstock Neubrückstrasse 8 3000 Bern www.dachstock.ch
Restaurant Les Terroirs Postgasse 49 3011 Bern www.restaurant-les-terroirs.ch
Brasserie Lorraine Quartiergasse 17 3013 Bern www.brasserie-lorraine.ch
Berghotel Hahnenmoos Hahnenmoos 3715 Adelboden www.hahnenmoos.ch
Little Bar Bahnhofstrasse 60 3920 Zermatt www.littlebar.ch
Hotel Restaurant Waldhaus 3992 Bettmeralp www.waldhaus-bettmeralp.ch
Unternehmen Mitte GmbH Gerbergasse 30 4001 Basel www.mitte.ch
Grand Hotel les Trois Rois Blumenrain 8 4001 Basel www.lestroisrois.com
Zum Kuss Cafe Kultur Bar Elisabethenstrasse 59 4051 Basel www.zumkuss.ch
Restaurant Elsbethenstübli Elisabethenstrasse 34 4051 Basel www.elsbethenstuebli.ch
Neunender Bar Viaduktstrasse 10 4051 Basel www.neunender.ch
Der Teufelhof Leonhardsgraben 49 4051 Basel www.teufelhof.com
Blindekuh Dornacherstrasse 192 4053 Basel www.blindekuh.ch
Kasernenbar Klybeckstrasse 1b 4057 Basel www.kaserne-basel.ch
Fahrbar Tramstrasse 66 4142 Münchenstein www.fahrbar.li
Gasthof zum weissen Rössli Passwangstrasse 1 4228 Erschwil www.roessli-erschwil.ch
Restaurant Salzhaus Landhausquai 15a 4500 Solothurn www.restaurant-salzhaus.ch
Hotel-Restaurant Baseltor Hauptgasse 79 4500 Solothurn www.baseltor.ch
Bar Restaurant Solheure Ritterquai 10 4500 Solothurn www.solheure.ch
Hotel-Restaurant Linde Untere Hauptstrasse 15 4665 Oftringen www.restaurant-linde.ch
Bar Garage Kirchgasse 5 5000 Aarau www.garasche.ch
Bar Bistro Gossip Rathausgasse 24 5000 Aarau www.bargossip.ch
Landhotel Hirschen Hauptstrasse 125 5016 Obererlinsbach www.hirschen-erlinsbach.ch
Meck - Kulturvereinigung Urschrei Geissgasse 17 5070 Frick www.meck.ch
Restaurant Kurve Dorfstrasse 57 5210 Windisch www.restaurantkurve.ch
Strandbar Villnachern Schwimmbad 5213 Villnachern www.strandbar-villnachern.ch
Restaurant zum Sternen Endingerstrasse 7 5303 Würenlingen www.sternen-wuerenlingen.ch
Restaurant Frohsinn Endingerstrasse 26 5303 Würenlingen www.frohsinn-wuerenlingen.ch
Restaurant Sonne Kommendeweg 2 5316 Leuggern www.sonne-leuggern.ch
Restaurant Waldheim Gibriststrasse 10 5317 Hettenschwil www.waldheim-hettenschwil.ch
Gasthaus zum Schlüssel Hauptstrasse 31 5330 Bad Zurzach www.fleckenbeizli.ch
Werkk Kulturlokal Schmiedestrasse 1 5400 Baden www.werkk-baden.ch
Villa Boveri Ländliweg 5 5400 Baden www.abb-wfs.ch
Trudelkeller Obere Halde 36 5400 Baden www.trudelkeller.ch
Triebguet Frischluftbar Kanalstrasse 5400 Baden www.frischluftbar.ch
Stadtbistro Isebähnli Bahnhofstrasse 10 5400 Baden www.stadtbistro.ch
Restaurant Roter Turm Rathausgasse 5 5400 Baden www.restaurant-roterturm.ch
Restaurant Rebstock Untere Halde 21 5400 Baden www.rebstockbaden.ch
Grand Casino Baden Haselstrasse 2 5400 Baden www.grandcasinobaden.ch
Atrium Hotel Blume Kurplatz 4 5400 Baden www.blume-baden.ch
Restaurant Pinte Sommerhaldenstrasse 20 5405 Dättwil www.pinte.ch
Pfändlers Gasthof zum Bären Kirchstrasse 7 5413 Birmenstorf www.zumbaeren.ch
Gasthof Adler Badenerstrasse 8 5413 Birmenstorf www.adler-birmenstorf.ch
Gasthof Sternen Klosterstrasse 9 5430 Wettingen www.sternen-kloster-wettingen.ch
Restaurant Sommerhalde Sommerhalde 24 5442 Fislisbach 056 493 11 77
Hotel-Bar Linde Niederrohrdorferstrasse 1 5442 Fislisbach www.barlinde.ch
Restaurant Frohsinn Dorfstrasse 16 5452 Oberrohrdorf www.frohsinn-oberrohrdorf.ch
Gasthof Roten Löwen Ringstrasse 21 5452 Oberrohrdorf www.zum-roten-loewen.ch
Stadttörli Bar Hauptgasse 16 5507 Mellingen www.stadttoerli-bar.ch
Restaurant Krone Oberdorfstrasse 1 5608 Stetten www.krone-stetten.ch
Restaurant Central Centralplatz 2 5608 Stetten 056 496 14 25
Kulturbeiz Chappelehof Kapellstrasse 4 5610 Wohlen www.chappelehof.ch
Restaurant Stadtkeller Rathausplatz 6 5620 Bremgarten www.stadtkellerbremgarten.ch
Gasthof Bad Schwarzenberg Badhübel 348 5728 Gontenschwil www.bad-schwarzenberg.ch
Neubad Bistro Bireggstrasse 36 6003 Luzern www.neubad.org
Meyer Kulturbeiz Bundesplatz 3 6003 Luzern www.meyerambundesplatz.ch
Restaurant Villa Villette Villettepark 6330 Cham www.restaurant-villette.ch
Gasthütte Zoll-Huus Zollweid 2 6331 Hünenberg www.zoll-huus.ch
Hotel Restaurant Krone Dorfplatz 2a 6374 Buochs www.krone-buochs.ch
Boutique - Hotel Schlüssel Oberdorfstrasse 26 6375 Beckenried www.schluessel-beckenried.ch
Restaurant Alpstübli Trübsee 6390 Engelberg www.truebsee.ch
Steak House Seegarten Seestrasse 23 6442 Gersau www.steakhouse-seegarten.ch
Restaurant Nägelisgärtli Nägelisgärtli 2 6443 Morschach www.naegelisgaertli.ch
Dampfbahn-Furka-Bergstrecke Schweigstrasse 6491 Realp www.dfb.ch
Hotel Prätschli 7050 Arosa www.praetschli.ch
Kurhaus Lenzerheide Voa Principala 40 7078 Lenzerheide/Lai www.kurhaus-lenzerheide.ch
Biohotel Ucliva Darums 7158 Waltensburg www.ucliva.ch
Gaudy's Graströchni Rütipromenade 2 7250 Klosters www.grastroechni.ch
Hotel Piz Buin Alte Bahnhofstrasse 1 7250 Klosters www.pizbuin-klosters.ch
Hotel Fex Via da Fex 73 7514 Sils Maria www.hotelfex.ch
Hotel Waldhaus Via da Fex 3 7514 Sils Maria www.waldhaus-sils.ch
Pensiun Aldier Plaz 154 7554 Sent www.aldier.ch
Café Zähringer Zähringerplatz 11 8001 Zürich www.cafe-zaehringer.ch
Bar Basso Sihlstrasse 59 8001 Zürich www.barbasso.ch
Raclette Stube Zähringerstrasse 16 8001 Zürich www.raclette-stube.ch
Restaurant Kaiser's Reblaube Glockengasse 7 8001 Zürich www.kaisers-reblaube.ch
Restaurant Reithalle Gessner-Allee 8 8001 Zürich www.restaurant-reithalle.ch
Wirtschaft Neumarkt Neumarkt 5 8001 Zürich www.wirtschaft-neumarkt.ch
Bosch Bar Sihlquai 240 8003 Zürich www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
Sport Cafeteria Bar Kanzleistrasse 76 8004 Zürich www.sport-bar.ch
Caffè Bar Si o No Ankerstrasse 6 8004 Zürich www.siono.ch
Kafi für Dich Stauffacherstrasse 141 8004 Zürich www.fuerdich.ch
Bar 63 Rolandstrasse 19 8004 Zürich www.bar63.ch
Fribourger Fonduestübli Rotwandstrasse 38 8004 Zürich www.fribourger-fondue-stuebli.ch
Mars Bar Neufrankengasse 15 8004 Zürich www.marsbar.ch
Totalbar Tellstrasse 19 8004 Zürich www.totalbar.ch
Vagabundo GmbH Badenerstrasse 156 8004 Zürich www.vagabundo.ch
Filmclub Xenix Kanzleistrasse 52 52 8004 Zürich www.xenix.ch
Hotel Rivington & Sons Hardstrasse 201 8005 Zürich www.hotelrivington.ch
Restaurant Rosso Geroldstrasse 31 8005 Zürich www.restaurant-rosso.ch
Restaurant Josef Gasometerstrasse 24 8005 Zürich www.josef.ch
Clouds Gastro Zahnradstrasse 11 8005 Zürich www.clouds.ch
Helsinki Geroldstrasse 35 8005 Zürich www.helsinkiklub.ch
Restaurant Elle'n'Belle Limmatstrasse 118 8005 Zürich www.ellenbelle.ch
Chässtube Rehalp Forchstrasse 359 8008 Zürich www.chaesstube-rehalp.ch
Kafischnaps Kornhausstrasse 57 8037 Zürich www.kafischnaps.ch
Muggenbühl Gaststuben Muggenbühlstrasse 15 8038 Zürich www.muggenbuehl.ch
Restaurant Geeren Obere Geerenstrasse 72 8044 Gockhausen www.geeren.ch
Taptab Musikverein Baumgartenstrasse 19 8200 Schaffhausen www.taptab.ch
Kammgarn Baumgartenstrasse 19 8200 Schaffhausen www.kammgarn.ch
Albani Music Club Steinberggasse 16 8400 Winterthur www.albani.ch
Restaurant zur Sonne Marktgasse 13/15 8400 Winterthur www.zur-sonne.ch
Restaurant Alte Mühle Müliweg 3 8545 Rickenbach www.restaurant-altemuehle.ch
Restaurant Frohsinn Wilerstrasse 12 8570 Weinfelden www.frohsinn-weinfelden.ch
Restaurant Waldmannsburg Schloss-Strasse 86 8600 Dübendorf www.waldmannsburg.ch
Zum Hut, Café- und Weinbar Bahnhofstrasse 18 8610 Uster www.zum-hut.ch
Villa Aurum Alte Jonastrasse 23 8640 Rapperswil SG www.villaaurum.ch
Sonnenhütte Zwäckenstrasse 8843 Ibergeregg www.sonnenhuette.ch
Restaurant Buoffenalp Grütstrasse 8843 Oberiberg www.buoffenalp.ch
Restaurant Alte Post Pöstliweg 1 8914 Aeugstertal 044 761 61 38
Gasthof Herrenberg Herrenberg 8962 Bergdietikon www.gasthof-herrenberg.ch
Genossenschaft TankstellBar Teufener Strasse 75 9000 St. Gallen www.tankstell.ch
Grabenhalle Unterer Graben 17 9000 St. Gallen www.grabenhalle.ch
Militärkantine St. Gallen Kreuzbleicheweg 2 9000 St. Gallen www.militaerkantine.ch
Restaurant Schwarzer Engel Engelgasse 22 9000 St. Gallen www.schwarzerengel.ch
Restaurant Rössli Dorfstrasse 16 9122 Mogelsberg www.roessli-mogelsberg.ch
Schloss-Hotel Wartensee Wartensee 1 9404 Rorschacherberg www.wartensee.ch
Schloss Wartegg Von Blarer Weg 9404 Rorschacherberg www.wartegg.ch